Skadne Krek

SKU: 22722 Categories: ,

16,00  VAT Included


Only 2 left in stock

Cover condition: NM (Near Mint)

“A debut record on which this quartet introduce a contemporary blend of prog, electronica and rock with disregard for any tradition. Skadne Krek’s music is based on grooves, astral bass guitar and home made samples.”

A1. Kappgang Over Bivrost
A2. Carlos El Segundo
A3. Tungetale Fra Parnasset
A4. Peach Fuzz
B1. Terje Vigen
B2. Kims Billiard
B3. Norgesmester I Ludo
B4. Spesidaler