Tales Of The Lovelorn Outlaw

SKU: 27098 Categories: ,

6,00  VAT included


Only 1 left in stock

“Lyrics and music written by Joey Molinaro on tour in 2016 in Italy, Serbia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Bosnia, Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Germany, Sweden, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Ireland and USA. Lead violins, viola, and vocals performed by Joey Molinaro recorded by Herman Pearl at Tuff Sound Recording. Piano performed and recorded by Joey Molinaro in Valencia, PA at Hellerau. Foot stomping and orchestral strings recorded by Joey Molinaro at Spaghetti Warehouse. Edited by Joey Molinaro, mixed by Herman Pearl and Joey Molinaro, final mix by Herman Pearl at Tuff Sound Recording, mastered in New York by Caley Monahon-Ward. Styling and modeling by Guinevere Marrow. Photography, production, processing, and photo editing by Katie Krulock at Rat Lab Pittsburgh. Art direction and album design by Joey Molinaro.”

1. Junkyard Fire 02:17
2. Nauseous Love 02:02
3. Richard Scary 01:43
4. Crows 03:26
5. The Feather 01:55
6. Pilgrimage 02:11
7. Owlish 02:00
8. La Siren 04:06
9. Long Tongue 01:28