Wo Die Liebe Hinfällt, Wächst Kein Gras Mehr

SKU: 25645 Categories: ,

18,50  VAT Included


Only 1 left in stock

LP in the series FLUXUS +/- as cooperation of all four artists on one theme given, limited to 100 copies, numbered and signed by Kommissar Hjuler, LPs appear in black vinyl with black labels.

A1. Anton G. Leitner – Wo d’ Liab hinfoid
A2. Anton G. Leitner – De gloane Pussiakugl
A3. Andreas Lechner – Forellen-Landler
A4. Andreas Lechner – Fünferl Boarischer
A5. Anton G. Leitner – Middanachdsjodla
A6. Anton G. Leitner – Da Mezzgamoasda mediddiad
A7. Anton G. Leitner – Da Wassakundla
A8. Anton G. Leitner – Voalezde Ölung
A9. Gerhard Stäbler – Gift.Gelb
B1. Kommissar Hjuler – Gott mit Dir, … weiss und blau!
B2. Kommissar Hjuler – … unter seinesgleichen – pt. 1
B3. Kommissar Hjuler – … unter seinesgleichen – pt. 2
B4. Andreas Lechner – Hölzernes Mandl – Lied
B5. Anton G. Leitner – Die kleine Mollige und Rollige
B6. Anton G. Leitner – Wo die Liebe hinfällt