SKU: 20798 Categories: ,

14,50  VAT Included


Only 2 left in stock

“Second album from Belgian synthscaper Hans Dens, following up the highly acclaimed Future Life LP from 2010 (Aguirre Records). While being rooted in the Belgian underground alongside acts like Orphan Fairytale and Dolphins Into The Future, Innercity brings a more dystopic and bleak approach to the table with it’s monotonous and rhythmic set of sounds. 6 tracks. Recorded August 2010 in Antwerp. Mastered by Viktor Ottosson. Edition of 300 copies. Co-release with Release The Bats.”

A1. Leaving Earth’s Harbours 4:15
A2. The Bells Of Backworld 5:01
A3. Cornucopia (Part 1) 7:23
B1. Builders 6:54
B2. Return To The Amniothic Theater 4:34
B3. Birth River 4:28