Ether Hawk

SKU: 25520 Categories: ,

5,50  VAT Included


Only 2 left in stock

“The five songs on this tape are the only recorded output of this now-defunct Chicago band which included members of Pelican, Sweet Cobra, Planes Mistaken for Stars, and Milemarker. The band went on hiatus when bassist/co-vocalist Al Burian, also of Burn Collector zine fame, moved to Germany. If you imagine blending the music of the “ex-members” bands, you might have an idea of what this sounds like. Maybe add some Coliseum or Motorhead, too. Driving, rocking, soaked with attitude, mastered LOUD by Will Killingsworth to be played that way. Includes digital download coupon.”

A1. Ultimate Curse
A2. False Unicorn
A3. Born To Suffer
A4. Breakfast Of Champions
A5. Immovable Object
B1. Ultimate Curse
B2. False Unicorn
B3. Born To Suffer
B4. Breakfast Of Champions
B5. Immovable Object