Stranger EP

SKU: 13803 Categories: ,

8,50  VAT included


Only 2 left in stock

5-track EP released on Geiger Records (geiger08)

Recorded in spring and summer 2009 in the SavTak cabin. Produced by Troels Nygaard
Mixed, mastered and manipulated by Emil Thomsen
All songs written by Rasmus Steffensen
Rasmus Steffensen: voice, acoustic- and electric guitars, mandolin, FM3 buddha machine
Troels Nygaard: electric guitars, banjo, mandolin
Jonas Anker Aalborg: upright bass, bowed cymbals
Ronni Leszczynksi: singing saw, flute, voice