Between Landing

SKU: 22891 Categories: ,

13,00  VAT Included


Only 2 left in stock

“Collaborative electronics recordings from Phil Julian and Ben Owen which began after the pair met in London in 2009 while performing as part of Mark Wastell’s improvised group THE SEEN.

The recordings began as a series of improvised pieces which then underwent considerable restructuring, layering and additional instrumentation resulting in three long-form, slowly evolving electronic compositions.

Between Landing 1 (21:26)
Between Landing 2 (20:37)
A Return (14:21)

Phil Julian – Guitar, electronics, computer
Ben Owen – Electronics, recordings, ppooll

Mastered by Giuseppe Ielasi.

Sleeve by Ben Owen at Middle Press, Brooklyn NY.”