Self-Indulgent Music

SKU: 7668 Categories: ,

5,00  VAT Included


In stock

“No matter how healthy you get, you still end up sick.” – Mike Boner

Tzadik is proud to introduce you to three exciting new artists. This special CD release is a passport to their unique worlds of sound. Danny Cohen and Mike Boner both hail from California, Horse Cock Kids are based in Cologne but they all share an intense passion for their own self-indulgent fantasies.

Songs about sex, degeneracy, puberty, loss of identity, truth, love and boredom from three of the most howlingly original songwriters you have ever heard. This is what Tzadik’s Lunatic Fringe series is all about – it doesn’t get any realer than this.

1. Seattle
2. Oroville
3. Concrete & Urine
4. Frat Fucks
5. Retirement Community
6. Human Mayonnaise
7. Vacuum Cleaner
8. My Tongue Knows More Than I Do
9. Figure Skating Dog
10. Don’t Be Scared
11. Sweatin’ In Your Ass
12. Life After The Blowjob
13. Fuckin’ Mississippi