Chicos Savajes

SKU: 27315 Categories: ,

14,50  VAT included


Out of stock

“Ca de Bestiar first 12″. Limited edition of 320 black vinyl. Silkscreened cover. Comes with download code.

“These are the bastard sons of Liasons Dangerouses, Esplendor Geometrico, Parálisis Permanente, Suicide and The Fall. Like a chance meeting between synth punk and rhythmic noise making love on top of a dissecting table. They deconstruct punk and recombine its elements into weapon of mass dancing.”

Recorded and produced at Màgia Roja HQ by Viktor L.Crux
Mixed by Viktor L. Crux and Pablo Miranda at La Isla”

A1. Chicos Salvajes 03:31
A2. Seul 02:50
A3. En La Calle 03:28
B1. La Secta Del Perro 04:04
B2. Torso 02:46
B3. Canibalismo Negro 03:03