Revolució Soterrada (Green Vinyl)

SKU: 25454 Categories: ,

15,50  VAT Included


Only 1 left in stock

Green vinyl edition limited to 99 hand-numbered copies.

“Following in the tradition of the dark and stark imaginary of artists such as Lorka and with distinct Mediterranean fire, the sound of Ordre Etern is bleak and vile as the void the spirit of their city represents. Ordre Etern is not the defeat but the struggle, the endless struggle, and the celebration of the endless crises-not just economic, but moral-of present times. With lyrics dark as the period that brought them to light, they speak of fighting and resisting in a cruel present, against adversity, urban and moral desolation and the divide between the two natures of man.
With feedbacking drums that resemble guitars and guitars that resemble shards of metal-without a single note-together with electronic and modified drums, synths and tímpani, Ordre Etern have created a dystopic post-industrial nightmare.”

A1. Imperi 4:57
A2. Natura 5:47
A3. Futur 4:32
A4. Foc 4:36
B1. Metrópolis 6:47
B2. Desig 2:28
B3. Defensa 8:08