Society Suicide

SKU: 22652 Categories: ,

16,00  VAT Included


Out of stock

“The first new Job Karma album since 2010’s Punkt. It is themed around the ecological and economical problems of our modern society like blackouts, oil peak, crisis and human greed. Recorded and produced by Maciek Frett and Aurel Pisarzewski with guests like Thom Fuhrmann of Savage Republic, Magic Carpathians Project or Matt Howden of Sieben. On this new album, Job Karma present a more accessible sound that links their former hardcore Industrial noise with alternative pop music and electronic beats.”

1. Oil 4:01
2. Trees 5:16
3. Earth 7:38
4. Out 4:42
5. Change 3:39
6. Greed 3:25
7. Blackout 4:43
8. Cycle 5:24
9. Death Day 7:02