SKU: 27229 Categories: ,

16,50  VAT included


Only 2 left in stock

“Articulating the notion of brutalism through motions of regal repetition- the goal is to break through and survive by all means necessary.
Hyper-real music for the body and mind.
6 songs that evoke the authority of early/mid SWANS and Macedonian 80’s dark wave of PADOT NA VIZANTIJA and MIZAR- yet still belonging in the present.”

A1. сега си стварен (Now You Are Real) 6:00
A2. бета предатор (Beta Predator) 8:44
A3. прво бричење (First Shave) 1:33
B1. глина (Clay) 5:14
B2. второ бричење (Second Shave) 3:17
B3. спиј (Sleep) 7:15