The Art Of Spectres

SKU: 24208 Categories: ,

14,00  VAT Included


Only 1 left in stock

“Covering a large pan of genres, Ultraphallus defines their sound with some accents from different styles including Western Music, Death metal, Doom-Rock, Avant-garde Psychedelia and Electronic Soundtracks, as a tribute to Rock Culture.

Seven tracks were recorded in four days at Drop Out Studios, South London, with Tim Cedar (Part Chimp leader, Hey
Colossus, ex-Penthouse…). Tracks are inspired by The Residents, Marc Bolan, Mark Frechette and Zabriskie Point, Swans, Autechre, David Bowie, Eva Ionesco, Polanski’s movie ‘the Tenant’ and Death-Metal.”

A1. The Blood Sequence 3:30
A2. Madrigal Lane 7:01
A3. Let Him Be Alistair 6:11
A4. The Death Of Mark Frechette 1:23
B1. Whitewasher 7:14
B2. Eva Ionesco 5:18
B3. Sinister Exaggerator 6:12