Glen Or Glenda / Ön Et Iön

SKU: 20791 Categories: ,

14,00  VAT Included


Only 1 left in stock

“Glen Or Glenda: chamber music in extended duo (clarinet / percussion) which ensured the transitional period of the formation in autumn 2005 at the departure of A. Riffo (electric guitar) who will be replaced by M. Fuster (electric bass). Long narrative piece and very significant. The title “Les chemins de fer du nord” perfectly accompanies the musical colours of the piece. The cold and austere ensemble seems to tell a routine, a circuit made in a steam train with metal blackened by a coal that seems omnipresent. The story is anecdotal and closer to a slice of time, a walk through a working-class and mining landscape of the late 19th century. Öm & Iöm: tribulation within and through various soundscapes, bontempi organ and acousmatic media, little beginning, less end, a few slices of existence. Be careful, the central circles during this pressing were reversed by the presser.”
Limited edition of 300 copies.

A1. Glen Or Glenda – Les Chemins De Fer Du Nord
B1. Ön Et Iön – Noyé Dans La Vase (Ou Le Voyage De Saböy)