I Can See Everything From Here

SKU: 27880 Categories: ,

18,00  VAT Included


In stock

“A new wave begins from the nothing
A new sound reappears from the abyss
A new being formulates itself.

And here starts a reaction,
an infinite becoming,
a negation and avoidance of silence,
an instant manifestation of the movement,
a movement away from the stillness,
to search self within self
and to resonate brightly with the inner.

And it sings:
“I already am what I am seeking””

A1. Crowds Are Gone, Time’s Not Needed 5:09
A2. The Ancient Of Seconds 5:42
A3. There’s Lots of Light Leaking All Over 5:43
A4. See, It’s You, Always 5:43
B1. Remaining Somewhat Myself 6:17
B2. The Halves Are Once Again Together 4:50
B3. Whatever I Want, Wherever I Am 6:08
B4. Wake Up, Fire 5:20