Nameless Sun

SKU: 27834 Categories: ,

6,00  VAT included


In stock

“The solo project of Erik Moggridge (Aerial Ruin) takes you to an esoteric spiritual journey with his unique approach to folk music. EU press. Dark acoustic folk from Portland. 50 tapes. Released September 8, 2017.”

A1. How far 07:31
A2. Entropy 05:37
A3. In the glory of nigh 05:22
B1. The fray 03:46
B2. Level the hourglass 07:32
B3. Arrival 02:11
B4. Nameless sun 11:47