Another Band From The Cosmic Inferno European Tour 2005 – Cosmic Funeral Route 666

SKU: 15818 Categories: ,

15,00  VAT Included


In stock

Another somewhat more hard-rock orientated manifestation of the Acid Mothers Temple collective, formed in 2005.

Acid Mothers Temple & The Cosmic Inferno ;
Tabata Mitsuru : bass, vocal, maratab
Higashi Hiroshi : electronics, dancin’ king
Shimura Koji : drums, latino cool
Okano Futoshi : drums, god speed
Kawabata Makoto : guitars, bouzouki, tambura, speed guru