The Sea Horse Limbo

SKU: 15525 Categories: ,

13,50  VAT Included


Only 1 left in stock

Written and composed by Jérôme Deuson in 2006 with the kind participation of Julie Cambier and JF Brohée on The Floating Boat, Stéphane Fedele on Oh ! Le Zeppelin, Jenna Akiyama on Sea Horse.
Cover by Jérôme Deuson and David Borsu.